Skip to product information
1 of 1

Penguin Random House

S is for Salmon

Regular price $24.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABOUT S IS FOR SALMON

Nature is on full display in this beautiful ABC book: C is for Crab; D is for Douglas fir; and E is for Eagle. Based on Pacific Northwest artist Hannah Viano’s regionally themed paper-cut art of the region’s wildlife and nature, this lovely children’s book features fascinating plants and animals, shedding new light on learning the ABCs that will appeal to young and old alike. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.